<--4:30 P.M. July 08, 2003-->

THESE DREAMS I DREAM

These Dreams I Dream

How real they seem...

My Future Visions of Reality...

You are my Maker of my Soul...

You keep me in Contentment of my Mind...

But you are my Savior

The Fire that Burns within

Your Flames of Heat are so Intense

I lose all Conception of my Brain...

As your Poison takes over and

Consumes my Blood

You become my Weakness

of Fear and Madness

And the Ultimate Higher Love...

As your Evil seeps thru my Veins

I can NO Longer stay in Control

For my Fantasy has become my Obsession

For the Havoc I Reek...

All work copywrited 2003 T.M.. (unless otherwise stated). Do not take anything without prior permission of the author.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~