<--3:31 P.M. July 09, 2003-->

I CAN DO BAD ALL BY MYSELF...

I wrote this A Long Time Ago but Today I'm Lending It to A FRIEND:

So she knows She's Not Alone...

Two Different People Still we Meet

Are we Really this Acceptable to Reach Defeat...

I Sit at Night by Candle Light

Feeling out Each Moment that Didn't Seem Right...

We Lived thru Your Defective Heart

And Fight thru my Tears

You bring to Reality my biggest Fears...

All the Wrong and Rights

Of Arguements and Sleepless Nights

Those Sacred Moments that should be shared by Two,I used to Dream was Me and You...

They'll be Distant Flames

that burn from Afar

Reaching Out were the Binds Broke

To be so Bitter and take it all

As a Joke...

So Now you Cry and You Feel the Pain

Cause It's my Turn and I'm Making

It Rain...

So You Go Your Way and I'll Go Mine

And I'll Get Over You In Time

You Have Your Own Life to Trash

And No Longer Mine...

The thoughts of You Still Burn

In my Heart, Of Being In Love

And Broken Apart... All work copywrited 2003 T.M. (unless otherwise stated). Do not take anything without prior permission of the author.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~