<--6:40 P.M. July 10, 2003-->

OLD MOVIE

It was another night of no sleep.

You keep invading my dreams making me wake up with sweat soaked sheets.

I keep hearing my neighbors wind chimes and everytime the wind blow it sounds like there calling your name.

I stand in front of my window staring out at the darkness wondering if you are lurking in the shadows spying on me.

I HATE the night and everytime I close my eyes you force me to go back in time and Relive that day over and over again like an old movie fast fowarding thru all the parts that meant nothing to you

Pausing on the part where you ask me that question over and over again like its on a loop .

Then the camera comes in for the close up waiting for my reply.

Iv'e played out every possible scenerio in my head wondering what the outcome would be if I had a chance to go back and do things differently.

But I can't SO STOP HAUNTING ME ..... All work copywrited 2003 T.M. (unless otherwise stated). Do not take anything without prior permission of the author.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~