<--7:29 P.M. July 12, 2003-->

LOVE-N-HATE

I have come to a conclusion today.

You have no intentions of leaving me alone.

Your disrubting my life ,invading my dreams,forcing me to see shadows and constantly reminding me of a life i'll never have.

The one you took away from me.

You make me keep reinventing myself.

You make me run a race I can never win.

I am the emotional baggage you left behind.

You once told me Love and Hate are one in the same.

Well i'd like to split the difference and SMASH THEM IN YOUR FACE!!!

I wish I could have an exorcism of my heart.

Ridding me of all the demons you left me.

You are beyond holy water and redemption now.

I love you - I hate you

GOODBYE All work copywrited 2003 T.M. (unless otherwise stated). Do not take anything without prior permission of the author.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~