<--4:40 P.M. July 25, 2003-->

VOLCANO

I am somewhere between awake and asleep.

My mind wonders to that dark place that now permantly resides in what used to be my brain.

Where all my thoughts and motives are inspired by my Rage.

Creativly disguising my intentions casting illusions and shadows.

Ive become a talented painter carefully creating masterpieces for all the world to admire.

I have learned to channel all my anger into creativity and to suppress the volcano that's burning deep inside.

Longing for the day I can spew the hot lava that would kill you with my razor sharp tongue.

Erupting for all the Injustices you have made me endure.

But for now I will remain dormant and continue to fuel the fire that burns within .

But one day you will feel my wrath.

Until then I will continue to smile pretty for the camera. (SAY CHEESE) All work copywrited 2003 T.M. (unless otherwise stated). Do not take anything without prior permission of the author.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~