<--6:13 P.M. July 26, 2003-->

HIGH ROAD...

Life is not measured by how many breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.

I recieved this in a email today and right after it a friend of mine was telling me to take the high road.

Maybe it's just me today but I'm beginning to realize have you ever noticed that always being the ONE who takes the high road ironically feels the same as being a being a doormat.

YOUR WELCOME TO STEP ALL OVER ME! HELL EVEN WIPE YOUR FEET WELL YOUR AT IT!

I mean WTF How many times does a person have to take the high road ?

What about the other person when do they get to bend over backwards like a freekin contortionist and I get to act like I'm amused at what a big person they are.

F*ck the high road and F*CK the person who thought of that expression.

It was probally some Generic totally P.C (fingers in quotation marks).I pay 5000 dollars a month on my rinky dinky (the size of my closet) freekin loft because its address says Central Park West Yuppie.

What the Hell does He know about me?

Well it's NO more Dog and Pony show for me.

If you expect me to be the one to take the High Road,

You'd have better luck at Winning the Lottery Babe.

All work copywrited 2003 T.M. (unless otherwise stated). Do not take anything without prior permission of the author.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~