<--5:21 P.M. August 04, 2003-->

ULTIMATE SIN...

I thought you were my Saviour

or so it seemed.

Only now do I find out

you were just my Dream

I couldn't resist your temptation

You got me to take a Bite .

I should have known your Apple was Rotten.

Your Poison consumed my heart

But not my brain.

You got me so Fucked up I can't even explain.

I needed your Love not your Fame.

I tried to run away but I didn't get very far.

The only reminder I have of you is a body full of scars.

But I will always think about what could of been.

You and me the ultimate sin..... All work copywrited 2003 T.M. (unless otherwise stated). Do not take anything without prior permission of the author.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~