<--2:28 P.M. August 05, 2003-->

WANT

I want you to taste my bitter tears

I want you to see fragments of my shattered heart disintegrate in the wind

I want you hold my lifeless body.

I want you to wrap yourself in my tear stained sheets.

I want to live in reverse time.

I want back what's rightfully mine.

I want you to lick away my scars.

I want to dance with you under the stars.

I want my reflection under the pale moonlight to be that of unmeasurable beauty.

I want you to love me Infinitly.

I want you to disect my brain and cut out the part that tells me my only destiny is pain .

I want you to you to cleanse me of all my shame.

I want you to scream my name.

I want you to cast out all the demons that have taken up residence in my life

I WANT YOU TO COME BACK AND MAKE ME YOUR WIFE.

I LOVE YOU SO MUCH I HATE YOU.

All work copywrited 2003 T.M.. (unless otherwise stated). Do not take anything without prior permission of the author.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~