<--2:02 P.M. August 12, 2003-->

GALLERY

I went to the gallery today a new artist was showcasing his works.

Some of his work was your standard oh so bore me to tears crap.

But all of a sudden he replaced the pictures on the easels with the most unusal paintings ive seen by far.

These pictures reminded me of all of you.

Strong, Daring, Destructive by Nature,

Courageous,Powerful,and Beautiful.

That is how I see all of you.

Falling,Breaking,Hurting,Crying,Bleeding

Hiding,Acknowledging your Humanity,Learning,Accepting Growing and Prevailing and Overcoming your Obstacles.

You are all the Prettiest Flowers in a Bunch.

I LOVE YOU ALL......... All work copywrited 2003 T.M. (unless otherwise stated). Do not take anything without prior permission of the author.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~