<--1:46 P.M. August 13, 2003-->

GEEKS..

I got up early this morning to go to the Gallery which used to be my Oasis

but now as become my Ball and Chain.

As usual I stop for my fix of Heroin otherwise known as Starbucks Coffee.

God How I hate Corporate America.

Inside the store there is this Absolutly Beautiful Girl with the Prettiest Green Eyes ive ever seen and she is holding the hand of a Geek.

Or thats what the very Jealous Guy in front of me called him A Geek.

The Pretty Girl with Pretty Eyes just looked at me and Smiled like we shared a Quiet Moment that only we would understand and suddenly I thought of this:

I Love Geeks and Nerds who tell all the Girls & Boys their Pretty Words.

Who think Beauty is only Skin Deep

So they refrain form making you think your Insane

Who's Repertoire does not Consist

of Lies and Tricks and Mind Fucking Games.

And are the only ONES who have figured out the Sexiest Part of a Person is their Brain...

LET'S HEAR IT FOR THE GEEKS... All work copywrited 2003 T.M. (unless otherwise stated). Do not take anything without prior permission of the author.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~