<--1:06 P.M. August 14, 2003-->

ANGEL

My mind can't seem to erase

My mental picture of your face

I want to run my fingers thru your long hair.

I want to live my life without a care.

Do I think your Mr.right

Who will dance with me in the moonlight.

Can you make me comfortable in my own skin.

If we have a race will you let me win.

Then ravage me from the inside out

Relieve me so I have no doubt.

You are not the chosen one

But damn we sure had fun.

Maybe in a different time or different place.

But still my mind can't erase

My mental picture of your face

Your my angel who fell from grace

THANKS FOR THE INSPIRATION ... All work copywrited 2003 T.M. (unless otherwise stated). Do not take anything without prior permission of the author.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~