<--12:51 P.M. August 15, 2003-->

BLACK OUT..

It is really hard to be poetic

when you have been sitting in the dark for the past 20 hours.

Unfortunate for me I live in N.Y.C. in a Skyrise on the 18th Floor.

For those of you who are Slow that means walk up in the dark 18 Flights

OH HELL NO ,I'TS TOO HOT

So I decided to sit outside with the other Nut Jobs and act like it was New Years Eve.

I think its pretty sad that in this day and Age of Technology that the entire Eastern Seaboard is hooked up to one Fucking Transformer.

So I decided to walk over the Brooklyn Bridge, now that is Beautiful regardless of the circumstances to a Friend of mines apartment to take a shower believe me 42 blocks and a Bridge in 90 degree weather makes for a stinky Deja .

Oh and one last rant :To the Fucking Asshole who live to take Advantage of Situations like this charging $7.00 for a Bottle of Water .

MAY YOU BURN IN HELL!!!!

I want my Electricity back....

All work copywrited 2003 T.M.. (unless otherwise stated). Do not take anything without prior permission of the author.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~