<--11:32 A.M. August 16, 2003-->

MIND FUCKOLOGY

Why would you Pursue me and then tell everybody you weren't my Lover.

I was so Sad that you gave me a Rose

You asked if the seat was taken I said there is no Other.

We talked for Hours on the Phone

You wanted to know why Someone so Beautiful is all Alone.

I made you Blush

you made me Smile

You said you wanted to stick around a while.

I called you because I'm Confused

I keep hearing these Rumors that I'm being Used.

You told me what I needed is some Clarity.

You said this might Hurt a bit but lets get down to Nitty Gritty.

You said that I need to Surrender to my Feelings it was ok to Fall.

Everyday after that like a Giddy Little school Girl i'd wait for your Call.

You came to my house and bought me a Wooden Box.

I opened it up inside was a Rock.

You told me a Rock was to build a Foundation for our Relationship.

And every Momento of the things we shared I should keep in the Box.

More months went by but things still didn't feel right that little voice inside me said call him tonight.

His Sister answered the phone and said he wasn't home.

She said he went to Florida to be with the Love of his Life

Otherwise known as Another Mans Wife

You called me up and said you could explain.

I poured my heart out to you while you just let me stand there crying in the rain.

You said you loved her but she wasn't free

If you are emotionally unavailabe then why the hell are you with me.

You said you loved me only as a friend

I walked for 3 hours crying in the rain

I never wanted to see you again.

So this morning you decide to call me its been 4 years.

You say you realized that you are in Love with me and are you to late.

You Ramble on in Mind Fuckology

How its our Destiny blah blah blah it must be Fate....

You ask me do I still wanna be your Girl

[[[I SAY LISTEN YOU EMOTIONAL FUCKWIT YOU ARE IRRELAVENT IN MY WORLD]]]]

CLICK.............. All work copywrited 2003 T.M. (unless otherwise stated). Do not take anything without prior permission of the author.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~