<--6:45 P.M. September 13, 2003-->

SONG OF THE SIREN....

I Sing the Song of the Siren.

Let me Lure you to Destruction my Love

I will Entice you with my Womanly Wiles.

Wrap your arms around me we can Swim for Miles.

Let me Hypnotize you so you can not see.

You are under my Spell now and no longer Free.

I will Punish you for all that you have done.

You see under the Ocean you can not run.

You are Destined to repeat each day Again and Again.

Where Loneliness and Heartbreak is your only Friend.

Happiness is not an Option under the Big Blue Waves.

You see down here the Dead Live Forever and aren't buried in Graves.

My Love is the Killing kind.

One Kiss from me you'll lose your mind.

When you saw me coming you should have hid.

Because Living your Life down here Doesn't Kill you but you'll wish it Did.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~