<--12:18 A.M. September 20, 2003-->

I ATE MY SALTY TEARS FOR BREAKFAST...

I got up early today bought a cup of coffee and drove to the beach.

I walked down the Boardwalk thru the sand and to the rocks by the water.

I climed on the rocks and sat there and watched the sun come up.

It was so Windy I was being Strangled and Whipped by my own Hair.

The Ocean was angry today still filled with Hurricane waves.

I sat on the rock feeling the warmth of the sun on my face.

I ate my Salty Tears for Breakfast.

The wind still calls your name Steven.

And I still Miss you so much it Hurts.

You once told me I was Tragically Beautiful and reminded you of a Mermaid.

~~~~~~~(see Rainbows)~~~~~~~~~~

I don't have an old memory that doesn't include you.

And even after all these years that have come and gone you still have the ability to pull me back in time.

So I guess I come to the Ocean to sit on the rocks like a Mermaid to feel closer to You.

But it didn't help so I decided to go home.

I slipped on the rock and cut my leg.

So here I am a Petite Blonde Woman with to much Hair and a Bloody leg running down the beach crying.

What a Good Day !

When I got home I cleaned my leg It was a Real NICE Gash but it felt so Good..

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~