<--3:30 P.M. September 21, 2003-->

Break-Ups to Make Ups

I want to Photograph your Beauty

but I wouldn't know where to Start.

No matter how many times I've

Change the Locks you keep coming up with the Keys to my Heart.

You Infuriate me and make me want Scream.

You Baffle me with Bullshit and convince me It was just a bad Dream.

Some times I Hate you and I can't seem to get far enough away from you.

You have told me so much Crap I can no longer Decipher the Lies from the Truth.

You say It's my Fault and I say It's yours.

We have Disgusted all of our Friends

with our Break-Ups to Make-Ups and they think were a Lost Cause.

But they don't See the side of you that I do when no one Else is Around.

The way you Slow dance with me and I Stand on your Feet so mine no longer touch the Ground.

Or the way you Look in my Eyes and say I love you without ever making a Sound.

Why can't you just be the Amazing Man I already know you are.

Why must you make me sit Home at night Crying and Wishing on a Stupid Star.

Everytime I'm convinced your nothing but a Immature Asshole and I can't take It anymore.

Prince Charming shows up holding the Keys to my Heart and evens up the Score.

Nobody has ever Loved me quite the way you do.

And It seems all Roads Lead Back to you no matter how many Times I say where thru.

So I guess It's Break-Ups to Make-Ups

Until we get it thru our head.

And Either we Live Happily Ever After or one of Us ends up Dead.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~