<--6:04 P.M. October 02, 2003-->

XXX CAUTION 10 CURSES AHEAD XXX

I treated you like Gold.

You treated me like Shit...

I sang Praises in your Name.

and you called me a Bitch...

I Cooked and Cleaned for you.

And gave you a Places to Live...

Your a Selfish Bastard who only took

and never had anything to Give...

You Lied and Cheated from the Start.

Didn't listen to what people said and I gave you my Heart...

I listened to all your Sob stories how all Woman have treated you like Shit...

I knew your Apple was Poisonous but still I Bit....

For the Life of me I can't Understand

why you do the things you Do..

I just found out you were Fucking some Crazy Bitch without a Condom...

So take your Shit and get the Hell out cause Mother Fucker were Thru...

And when his Friends asked him how could he do this to me because I am such a sweetie...

He replied Mother Fuckers Don't see it as Sweet they see it as Needy...

Ia tebia lublu La La

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~