<--7:07 P.M. October 03, 2003-->

BIG CITY LIFE...

Wow I actualy have a Weekend off woo hoo

I haven't had a weekend off in 6 months.

I just got home and these Idiots have turned the Heat on already and its Hot as Hell in here.

My night consists of me walking around in my panties and a wife beater with fuzzy slippers eating chinese takeout.

Is that great visuals or what.. LOL

Got Italian pastries for desert.

Got on the scale today for some strange reason and it said 102.

Years ago I would have been obsessed now im gonna go stuff my face and laugh.

Oh and my new neighbors like to walk around naked so if I get bored you will know where I'll be.

So what like you wouldn't look please

XXOXOXO

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~