<--2:31 P.M. October 07, 2003-->

SMILE PRETTY FOR ME ,,,,,

I am tangled in a Web of Manipulation.

Caught in a endless Cycle of Destruction

Running on the Treadmill of Happiness and never able to reach the Finish Line.

All this is Disguised behind a Pretty Smile so I can Drag myself thru the daily Grind.

Keep your Cliche's and Sentiments to yourself.

I met Mr.Right he cames to me in the form of a Razor Blade and made Love to me all Night.

And in the mornings Brisk Air he wrapped me in my Blood stained Blanket

and licked away my Tears...

I am Emotionally Drained Today......

I wonder if I went out with out my Chanel Enhanced Mask would they even know who I was...

...............I DOUBT IT...............

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~