<--3:31 P.M. October 09, 2003-->

DEJA~VS~DARKSIDE....

Oh your Pain it feels so Good.

It's Self Inflicted so it Should.

Your touch feels like Sandpaper on my Skin.

He threatens to make me Disapear layer by layer so lets Begin.

With broken Promises and Lies he starts to try to remove my Soul Within.

But his hands can not Reach because I am too Deep much to his own Chagrin.

He said If I can't have your Soul then I'm taking your Heart.

And Year after Year hes been trying to Rip me Apart.

But I always seem to be 1 step Ahead.

And the day I let you Break Me Down is the day that I'll be Dead....

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~