<--4:13 PM November 08, 2003-->

YOU ARE THE CLOSEST TO HEAVEN THAT I'VE EVER SEEN....

You are Hot Chocolate with extra Marshmallows.

You are More Exotic than a Hot house Flower during the Wintertime.

You are more Breathtaking than A blizzard of untouched Snow.

You are Warm towels after a No hot water

Shower.

You are the smell of a freshly Baked pie wafting thru the house.

Your Kisses possess the Magical Healing powers to make Boo Boo's go away.

You have no Visable wings but yet I still know you are an Angel.

You are Found money that you forgot all about.

You are Discouraged,Overlooked and often taken Advantage of But not by Me.

You see when I look at you I see Home.

TO fucked-raw Jen I love you!

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~