<--3:08 PM November 09, 2003-->

A TRIBUTE TO A LEGEND....

Acorns falling and smashing in the street.

Sun glaring off colored leafs that look like mosaic tiles under our feet.

Discarded Jack-O-Lantern's sitting by the curb.

Old woman sweeping her driveway on her gate it says Do Not Disturb.

The Autumn days always seem shorter.

The Lake in the park is already showing signs of Cold water.

On days like today I could just walk for miles.

Mannequins in store window dressed in the latest Holiday's style.

Hot Coffee burns the tip of my tongue.

As I walk past an old church its an Architectural Masterpiece.

I can hear a chorus of Children they sound like Angels singing to the tops of there lungs.

My camera lens couldn't quite capture all the Majestic Beauty that surrounds me.

I have been entrapped in an Ansel Adams Photograph and don't wish to be free...

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~