<--1:45 PM November 11, 2003-->

THE NUMBER YOU ARE CALLING HAS BEEN DISCONECTED .....

Just when I thought It was safe to stand on my principles and come out of the Deep end of the ocean.

You come out of nowhere and try to ruin my Life yet again.

I can't figure out why you think your so Impotant to me.

Your letters are Silent Bombs waiting for my responses before they Ignite.

Demanding answers to questions I have conveniently forgot.

Lucky for me that Sick and Scared to be alone girl Died.

I Drowned her for all Eternity!

I am the New and Improved model of my former self.

One who hasn't wasted one single tear in your name and never will.

When you asked me why I loved you.

I replied Honestly and you Smugly stood there in your Narcissistic ways and told me I should have said this and that.

And basically told me that me and my answers weren't good enough for you.

And then you Disapeared like the Poisonous Gas that you are Evaporating into the Atmosphere.

Sending me letters throughout the years reminding me that you Love somone else.

"OK MESSAGE RECEIVED LOUD AND CLEAR I DON'T LOVE YOU DEJA AND NEVER WILL."

So It seems that once you left my Heart didn't miss you that much and my Tears were few and far between.

And maybe you were right I didn't really Love you because I forgot all about you to easily.

So here we are 5 years later and now you decided that it's me you Love.

What's the matter Next girl found out you aren't as Wonderful that You think you are.

I am not the Booby Prize!

I am not second Best to anyone!

I am not even the person you think I am!

And It seems the Old childhood adage plays in my mind.

What a Wicked Web you Weave when at first you try to Decieve.

So It seems You and I finally agree on something I DON'T LOVE YOU!

Besides I finally found the Person I'm supposed to Love and Respect for all Eternity.

MYSELF................

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~