<--6:09 PM November 12, 2003-->

OPPOSITES ATTRACT.....

Your Mr.Right...

And I'm Mrs.Wrong...

I think your to Weak...

And you think I'm to Strong...

I say It's Lust...

And you say It's Love...

You walk Below....

And I run up Above....

We are so Different as Different as they Come.

You think I'm so Smart...

And I think your so Dumb...

I am not Like you and I Never will Be..

It's right in Front of your Face but you still refuse to See...

You think the Two of us make for a Pretty Picture...

Your content with what you Have...

I'm still trying to get Richer...

You say with Me in Life you have all that you Need....

I don't believe in Fairytales cause I'm to filled with Greed...

You still think I'm Mrs.Right...

And I still think your Mr.wrong...

We have Absolutely Nothing in Common...

But still we get Along...

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~