<--12:20 PM November 25, 2003-->

AM I MY SISTER'S KEEPER.....

Who is this Girl with Flaxen Hair

and a vacant stare.

She said she wishes she could be Me for a day.

So she walked thru the Port hole and into my Soul.

Why are my arms so tired?

From Shadow Boxing PaperTiger's I replied.

Why does my Head hurt?

From the Daily Battle it has with my Heart.

Why do my Legs Hurt?

Because somedays It takes all the strength I have to Firmly stand my Ground.

And Other days I have to keep Running.

Because My Evil Twin keeps Chasing me and pulling me into the Dark side.

So Who's Winning Today?

She Is........................................................

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~