<--1:52 PM November 26, 2003-->

HERE'S A DOLLAR BUY A CLUE....

Why is it so Hard for me to Care...

Why is it so Hard for me to Share...

I Can't seem to Work up the Energy it takes to have you in my Life...

I Don't have that Big of an Attention Span to ever be your Wife...

You have to make Everything in my Life be so Hard...

I don't have the Inclination to put in that many hours and Punch a Card...

You Recite Scriptures and live by the Law...

I am Forever Stigmatized by things that I Saw...

You think that your Love can Save Me...

But I know I can Never change I can only be Me...

You Believe in Destiny and make Life Altering Decisions according To the Lunar Cycles of the Stars.****{*

My Body and Soul Read like a Atlas Road Map Navagating its Course along my many Scars./././

You think Our Chemistry Rivals the Military its all Shock and Awe...

I am Just a Mermaid who tries really Hard Not to define Herself by all her Many Flaws....

P.S. HAPPY THANKSGIVING TO ALL....

I'M THANKFUL FOR YOU MY FRIENDS....

.......LOVE DEJA........................

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~