<--7:26 PM November 28, 2003-->

FAMILY PORTRAIT ....

This was Written at a Earlier Date...

I wish I could paint a Family Portrait.

Maybe then you could see...

The disapointment I see in your eyes.

When You look at Me...

What happened to Uconditional LOVE...

You know nothing's thicker than Blood.

You were never a MOTHER to Me...

YOU saw your children as a burden and wanted to be FREE...

Alcohol was your Favorite Child by choice...

You were always so Plastered you couldn't stand the Sound of my Voice...

So you Ran away and Left us all behind.

And soon Daddy began to Beat us with what ever He could Find...

He used to tell me I had my Mother's Eyes...

And no matter what I did it was Never Good Enough no matter how Hard I Tried.

He Wasn't able to take his Pain and Anger out on you Mother...

So He took it out on Us instead...

I thought You would Like to know what's become of your Family...

Some of Us Hate You and Some of Us are Dead...

This is My Family Portrait...

How Pitiful it Is...

To Me it's just furthur Proof some People Shouldn't have KIDS...

All work copywrited 2003 T.M. (unless otherwise stated). Do not take anything without prior permission of the author.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~