<--12:27 PM November 30, 2003-->

YOUR THE TORNADO AND I'M THE RED CROSS....

I wish I could Smash you into a Million Fucking Pieces....

And If I'm Lucky I'll Cut Myself on each and every Piece.

Just trying to Clean up the mess You have Made once again.

Because after all that is our Roles in this Relationship.

You Destroy whatever you Touch...

And I am always left Cleaning up your Mess...

You keep telling Me that your going to Self Destruct and Explode and Die One Day.

I stay Silent and Pray to Whomever is Willing to Listen to Me for that Day.

So Please be Considerate and do Me and the World a Favor and DIE ALREADY.

But I Repeat do it Somewhere else cause I'm Done Cleaning up your Messes...

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~