<--2:33 PM December 02, 2003-->

WANTED 1 SLIGHTLY USED MUSE FOR INSPIRATIONAL USE....

The Ocean has NO Emotions Today...

It Lies Eerily Still....

Serene...

My Muse has Up and Gone away...

And has Left Me Scrambling for something Awe Inspiring to Say.

This Small White Box keeps Intimidating me to put Pen to Paper and Purge.

Nothing...

I have no Fancy Prose...

Hidden away for an Occasion such as this.

The Autopilot to my Soul was supposed to

Kick in when I hit the Switch.

My Muse has taken my Verbal Repertoire

and Gone away...

She has Binded me and Rendered Me Speechless with Nothing left to Say...

P.S. YES I Would call You just to hear you Breathe....

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~