<--6:26 PM December 27, 2003-->

I'M ALWAYS BEAUTIFUL IN YOUR EYES...

I was Raised in a House built with Lies...

Where nothing Grows and Happiness Dies...

I Gnawed and Clawed my way to the Top...

I held onto my Fishbowl full of Dreams

Clasped tightly in a Little Girls hands determined not to let it Drop...

Just another Guppy in the City's Shark tank trying not to get swallowed Whole...

You an unlikely Sailor and I was a prisoner of the Sea...

Two lives capsized into One and neither of us can break Free...

Your Uncomfortable in your own Skin need constant Stimulation

And will only Compete if you know you can Win...

I'm the Strong Silent type with a Prophet Complex..

Who likes to over analyze Conspiracy Theories...

Morning coffee discussing the days agenda

Your hand subconsciously holding Mine...

Your hand always holding Mine...

Your Smile is the Killing kind and I have the scars to prove it...

You have Invaded my Head my Heart and my Home...

You Refuse to leave me even when I'm all alone...

You weren't Invited but your Determined to Stay..

And I will live in the Future and forget the Past...

And I'll see my Reflection in the Mirror and realize that this is what Happiness looks like at Last....

I LOVE YOU "KR" MORE THAN I CAN EVER SAY...

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~