<--7:31 PM December 31, 2003-->

HOUSE FOR SALE......

Your Kingdom is Crumbling and Falling at my Feet...

My Heart is Bleeding and keeps Skipping a Beat..

The Rivers now flow Red.

While my passion is all but Dead.

I don't Want you

and you don't Need me..

My Intentions were Pure

While yours were accompanied by Greed.

I yearn for Freedom so I can break your Shackles that Bind me.

You make me relive this Hellish nightmare of a Relationship as a means to remind Me..

I would Cry you a River

But I can't seem to Fake the Tears.

Because Life doesn't come with a Rewind Button.

And I cant get back all those Wasted Years...

So Fuck Off and be Gone Little Man.

It seems I got Guts for Christmas and I'm making my Stand...

HAPPY NEW YEARS.......... PLEASE EXCUSE MY TEMPLATE MISSING THE SERVER IS LOCKED.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~