<--6:47 PM February 25, 2004-->

LOVE IS SLIPPING THRU THE CRACKS...

Its plain to see that a City Girl like Me...

With an Addiction like You just wasn't meant to Be....

So the next time it Rains run under a Tree.

Let the drops wash over You and think of Me.

When I was still Alive and wanted to be Free...

I don't Wanna Change and I don't Wanna be Saved...

This is all I know and this is all I Crave...

This is it Baby tell me you Love Me...

Its your Final Chance...

I'm to Weak to Run and to Tired to Continue our Dance...

I just wanted You to know I'm Not as Strong as you think I Am...

I even Bled all the Times I could No Longer be Brave...

Your time is about up Mister...

If You can't say it to my Face then tell it to my Grave....

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~