<--5:47 PM February 28, 2004-->

SINK OR SWIM BABY YOU CHOOSE....

There was Days when the World wouldn't throw me a Crumb.

There were nights I Cut myself so I could feel something other than Numb...

But now the Ocean only washes over me with Waves of Regret.

If I could put a handle on all my Emotional Baggage I would finally have a matching Set...

I've gathered up all our old Polaroid's and our happily Ever Afters.

This apartment still taunts me with the Sounds of our Laughter...

Our once Loving Home is Falling Apart at the Seams.

And the Only way I get to Share my Life with You is in my Dreams...

I Can't do this Anymore Baby I'm Tired and too Fucking old to Pretend...

So lets just call Our Titanic of a Love Affair what it really is: The End....

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~