<--9:53 AM April 09, 2004-->

NOT 4 SALE...

This is a repost written on September 17,2003.

You are a Sweet Naive Little Rich Boy.

And you think I should be your latest

Toy.

And having me Reciprocate your Desire.

Will that set your pants on Fire.

You think you can Charm me out of my Clothes.

Sorry Baby Boy but that's Not the way it goes.

I don't mistake Sex for Love by shoving Cocaine up my nose.

Because You and your Money don't Intrigue me I'm not like those other Hoes.

To you I was born on the wrong side of the Tracks.

And If Rich boys didn't acknowledge us

we would slip thru the Cracks.

I'm from the Ocean Baby where things are never quite what they seem.

The Only time I appear Real to you is when you start to Dream.

You think I'd Melt by the Feel of your Touch.

And I would Instantly Fall in Love cause it would be too Much.

You can Love me,Kiss me,Touch me,Fuck me

Corrupt me,Play me,Slay me,Betray me.

But the Second you think you Own me

I would turn to Dust....

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~