<--2:33 PM April 11, 2004-->

HAPPY EASTER MY LITTLE EGG HEAD'S...

Ok first off can I tell you all I really hate all the phoniness of people lately.

Especially on holiday's...

And Easter just kills me being its supposed to be all about Jesus and God.

And the same people that act the Fool 364 Days a year are now conviently religious.

Hypocrisy is like a comedy to me.

I mean if you are truly religious all year round I have respect for that.

Because in this day and age if you can make that kind of commitment to your beliefs than I say bravo.

But for the rest of the wanna be heathens you just make me laugh...

I am just Me and refuse to conform to anything else...

24-7-365 I am only me be it good or bad.

So my philosphy is if you Hate me Hate me all the time.

Because Baby this is as Good as it Gets.

Ok enough Sunday Morning ramblings go have a Happy Easter my Lovies.....

And for the Love of Stars will somebody pass me the Damn Chocolate....

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~