<--2:01 AM April 25, 2004-->

THIS LOVE IS HERE TO STAY.....

Maybe its the sound of your accent.

Or maybe its because your so damn sweet.

Maybe because when I laugh with you it knocks me off my feet...

Maybe its your beautiful heart.

Or maybe its how you make me feel whole.

Maybe because your worth more to me than any type of gold...

I would run my phone bill up to a billion dollars just to talk to you...

Maybe because you make me feel beautiful.

Or maybe because you think I have a great ass.

How did I get so Lucky to meet someone like you.

Someone who picks me up when I fall and pulls me thru.

What I'm trying to say is I love everything about you....

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~