<--2:01 PM April 27, 2004-->

DEJA BLUE ALL OVER AGAIN....

When I see your eyes.

I know that they lie...

And when I see your smile.

I know that you're laughing inside...

We've been through this many times.

But never got farther than in my mind.

And when you're near me.

It's just like Deja blue...

When I see my smile.

I know that it's a lie.

And when I see my eyes.

I know that I'm dying inside.

I've been through this so many times.

But I never get farther than to cry.

And when I'm alone.

It's just like Deja Blue...

All that I have from you is Deja Blue...

No Midnight, No Silver,No Electric.

I have discovered Nothing

Nothing but Deja Blue.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~