<--12:48 PM April 28, 2004-->

AND AWAY GOES TROUBLE DOWN THE DRAIN...

Drops of blood cause a flood.

All along the crimson tide...

Too many scars and not enough skin.

The truth you can no longer hide...

You cut to live...

You cut to die...

You cut to bleed...

As a means to survive....

When I cut I no longer bleed.

Just another victim consumed by this disease...

I'm all cried out I have no more tears.

My eyes are all red and they always sting...

And my altered perception of reality is only left hanging by a string...

I am only a fraction of my former self.

I am Drained of all my emotion.

Like someone has pulled out the plug of my all consuming ocean.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~