<--7:50 PM May 06, 2004-->

TO BE SO YOUNG AND OH SO BITTER.....

You said I was your everything.

But Baby that's to heavy of a load for me to carry.

Your world doesn't fit in my back pack.

So I can't take you everywhere I go.

I can't be the one who always breaks your fall.

When I can hardly stand myself.

Everything I have to say is not what you want hear.

Baby I could spit fake Rhymes at you and sound cheaper than a hallmark card.

But will generic words written for the whole world to use really make you feel all that special.

I've tried to be understanding, patient and polite.

But lets face it you don't want a resolution you want to fight.

You have this sneaky way of always flipping the script.

And making me always out to be wrong.

The truth is I just don't want this anymore.

And I'm too fucking tired to even wanna try.

So who will you have to blame for everything wrong in your life.

When you no longer have me to be your fall guy.....

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~