<--4:49 PM May 08, 2004-->

IT'S TIME FOR A REALITY CHECK....

Boy some people are such good pathological liars.

That they wouldn't know the truth if they tripped over it.

I am however curious about 1 thing when you look in the mirror who's reflection do you see?

Yourself or all your little imaginary friends, lovers and fans that I know is you pretending to be them.

I would say at first it was amusing but it has gone to far and now its just sad to watch someone you care about make a jack ass out of themselves.

Is it all just a game or is a serious illness eating away at what's left of your brain.

I'm too old for all this junior high school drama.

You think that if you hide behind a computer nobody gets to see the real you.

What I really wanna know is do you even know the real you.

And why all the lies?

I'm just letting you know in my not so subtle way I'm on to you....................

Happy Mothers Day to all you Mom's out there.....

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~