<--12:30 PM May 24, 2004-->

Children are the best medicine.

Well my Lovelies I am still in this God forsaken Hospital.

And I feel worse Now than I did when they admitted me.

Don't know now when they will release me the antibiotics are not working.

But my Nephew Trey is 6 other wise lovingly known as Mr. Bossypants.

Has been giving me hours of Love,laughter and Chicken soup.

Hell he must really love me he's even parted with his game boy.

Today he gave me the cutest card that made me laugh its silly but mind you hes 6 and I'm medicated.

---------------------------------------

Feel like I've milked this cow before: deja moo

Seen this strange animal before: deja gnu

Smelled this bad odor before: deja phew

Visited this menagerie before: deja zoo

Scared this person away before: deja boo

Read this mystery book before: deja clue

Been in this courtroom before: deja sue

Felt this bad before: deja rue

Felt this sad before: deja blue

Expanded this way before: deja grew

Seen this slime before: deja goo

Learned this stuff before: deja knew

Waited in line before: deja queue

Eaten this dinner before: deja stew

Pursued this person before: deja woo

Forgotten this your name before: deja who

Had this feeling of deja vu before: deja too

Seen these twins before: deja two

Used this beer recipe before: deja brew

Been on this airplane before: deja flew

Came up with this innovation before: deja new

Fed these pigeons before: deja coo

Sketched this portrait before: deja drew

Ended this relationship before: deja through

Felt this ill before: deja flu

Sheared this sheep before: deja ewe

Munched on this gum ball before: deja chew

Sat through this sermon before: deja pew

Played in this wet grass before: deja dew

Admired this scenery before: deja ooo

Lost it under the bed before: deja shoo

Exposed the real facts before: deja true

---------------------------------------

Just thought I'd share his love with you.

Thanks for all the emails and cards and notes.

Love you xoxoxo Deja

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~