<--1:45 PM May 26, 2004-->

I'LL LOVE YOU WHEN NO ONE ELSE WILL...........

I am scheduled to have major surgery on Friday May 21st at 9:45 am.

Being in the hospital has become a spiritual journey for me.

I have been fighting a serious illness for years that will probably end up being the death of me.

But still I fight with all that I am and all that I have.

You see I'm Not ready to give up or give in or even go under.

Love is all around me and I was to blind with rage to see.

It may not come from the source I want it to but its there and its real.

We take for granted the people in our lives.

Especially the friends that love you unconditionally.{D,J,K,L,M}

The ones that love you silently from afar and don't need reciprocation.

The ones that call you even though you can't talk just so you can hear then tell you that they love you and that they are there for you.{ D}

Or the ones that leave you love notes so you know your not alone.{All of you}

Or the Boy who sits in a chair in the corner of my dark room to watch over me and make sure I remember to breathe while I sleep.

Then silently slips out at the first hint of light so I don't know he was there. {J }

So if you think I take you for granted or neglect you please forgive me.

Because I SEE YOU, I ACKNOWLEDGE YOU, I ACCEPT YOU AND I LOVE YOU TOO and I CONSIDER MYSELF BLESSED TO HAVE YOU ALL IN MY LIFE.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~