<--12:28 PM May 29, 2004-->

DEJA STRONG LIKE BULL..........

Well my Lovies as you can see I am still here.

Groggy as shit and I hurt like a Mother.

But it takes alot more than surgery to get rid of me.

Doctors say surgery went better than expected.

*Bows her head and thanks the powers that be.

They say I should be able to talk within a few days but I shouldn't now. And that sucks big time because I have so many things I want to tell you all.

But I will leave you with a laugh picture this My Mother a 4'8" Woman from Portugal who barely speaks English and when she does she *butchers it.

Yelling and screaming at Doctors and Nurses like a crazed Dominitrix all while in the comfort of her big blue fuzzy slippers.

Now I ask you How could I not get better with my very own personal pit bull.

Gotta go My Lovies ~ I'll be back......

Oh and Thank you so much for your Love and Well wishes... Love you

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~