<--12:54 PM June 01, 2004-->

A BREATHE OF FRESH AIR.........

I woke up at 5:30 am this morning just to watch myself breathe.

Chest rising while inhaling.

Chest falling exhaling.

Sad how we too often take for granted the beauty of breathing.

Oxygen and life entering and exiting our lives.

Recovery is difficult for me I'm not a patient woman.

This place is a zoo and the staff are the biggest animals.

Here are something's that really bug me about being in the hospital.

Nasty nurses.

Dumb medical students.

Vanilla Ice cream (c'mon pick another flavor)

Other patients snoring.

Not letting me sleep when I want too.

Only soft food.(yuck)

Only laying down.

Daytime television.

Night television.

"MY MOTHER BEING HERE."

Doctors said surgery went real good so hopefully ill be out of this joint.

By the weekend - woo hoo

Love you all.............

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~