<--9:00 AM June 03, 2004-->

LOVE COMES IN ALL SHAPES AND SIZES.....

Your father says your a Basket Case.

I think you just have an intricate weave.

He says your overly Emotional.

I say you just have a Body built for Speed.

He keeps trying to fix You.

Only I don't think your Broke.

He doesn't understand all our devious Laughter.

Sorry Dad its a private Joke.

Maybe you are too Silly or Crazy or Hell all of the above.

But I'm a sucker for a Guy in make up so Fuck it lets call it Love.

I make you Smile and you make me Laugh.

You see your Dad and Me we will never see eye to eye.

Because I may not always understand you Boy.

But atleast I'm willing to try....

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~