<--12:16 AM June 06, 2004-->

The Adventures of Limpy and Gimpy.....

Its midnight in the hospital and I am beyond stir crazy.

I have a new roommate her name is Tara she's 12 .

Tara and I have decided to go on a little adventure tonight.

We are going to sneak out of our room and raid the kitchenette for goodies.

She's in a wheelchair and I'm hooked up to an IV walking pole and portable oxygen.

I really hate being here but I can't seem to kick the high fevers so they won't let me leave.

I knew having lung surgery was going to be hard but never this hard.

My little companion over here has been a Godsend for me.

She has brushed and braided my hair till I've fallen asleep.

And I in return have done her homework.

She now has straight A's .

I believe this beautiful little girl is an Angel.

She has more heart and strength than anyone my age has.

This is her 5th operation on her legs and she's still one of the funniest people.

You all would love her as I have come too.

So I'm off on my adventure with my angel be back soon. ---sssh

I miss you all my Lovelies and I'm still reading all of you......................Love Deja

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~