<--2:12 PM July 16, 2004-->

I'M BACK FROM THE WRECKAGE........

Hello My Lovelies as you can read I am back.

Sorry to leave you all high and dry but I needed mucho help trying to recover from surgery.

I just spent the last 3 weeks in a speech therapy retreat trying to regain my voice and learning how to breathe properly.

I think I have made great progress and have finally stopped coughing up blood...

I am so sorry to have worried you all but it was a last minute decision and theres ususally a 2 month waiting list to get in.

So when they called me and told me they had a cancellation and I could come I jumped.

I wasn't able to use the phone or computer so those of you whp have jammed my voice mails with concern im ok and will call you shortly.

as soon as I unpack and unwind.

Thank you all for your love and support during this hard time for me but I assure you I'll be back to myself in no time.

just be patient with me and I promise to respond to all your notes, calls, and emails.....

I LOVE YOU ALL .........DEJA

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~