<--10:20 AM July 18, 2004-->

ALONE ONLY IN MY MIND.......

Is it really so wrong to find comfort alone in small dark places.

As opposed to the whole world who likes extremely over crowded spaces.

Some of you might say its wrong when I say I don't need anyone.

Oh wait, I lied I live in the City you can bet your sweet ass I sleep with a gun.

I'm a loner I guess you could say I'm quite the eccentric.

Don't obsess over me now baby believe me.

You'll never figure out what makes me tick.

I'm a one woman show.

An ever evolving plant like creature that just has to grow.

I crave knowledge while you crave nicotine.

I prefer to lurk in the shadows while you have this constant need to be seen.

I mean I really just like to be alone is that really so wrong.

Oh crap now that's just great,

Some One Hit wonder guy is gonna turn my thoughts into some really bad Emo song....

Oh WTF just smile and sing along....

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~