<--12:49 PM August 10, 2004-->

ON THE ROAD AGAIN :BRIDGEHAMPTON NY

Hey My Lovelies,

I am headed back out on the road again for a freelance assignment.

Only this time I'm taking you with me.

I will photograph everything I see in front of me so I can share it with you.

This is my first all digital gig so I'll be able to post daily hopefully.

I thought since my voice is still really horse and recovery is been slow.

And I am still too medicated to express any pretty words.

Pictures would be a great way to to share with all of you My Lovelies.

1st Stop Today :BridgeHampton NY

Where they serve NO Wine before its time.

Love you..................Deja

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~