<--2:12 PM August 14, 2004-->

ON THE ROAD AGAIN :MONTAUK POINT....

I am waterlogged and bored out of my mind.

All it does is rain.

And not the kind of I want to outside and dance naked in the rain kinda rain.

I'm talking mosoon rain severe thunder and lightning kinda rain.

The oh fuck now where stuck in the dark with no air kinda rain.

But still I'm ancy and want to go outside and play so I do.

The only ones brave enough to be out here are me and them.

Now isn't that just Ducky:

P.S. I Miss you J&L but I miss my baby Shakespear most.....

Love you all Next stop Virginia Beach.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~